Skip to content

Supporters of Art in the Public Square


Supporters agree to be publicly identified as advocates for Art in the Public Square. In addition, we welcome supporters to share their time and talent to promote the objectives of the The Alliance for San Juan Art (TASJA) to friends and colleagues.


Ricardo Beas
Ricardo's Restaurant

Steven Behmerwohld
Art Advocate

Carol J. Beck
Art Advocate and VP
SJC Docent Society-Member

Linda Berkshire
Art Advocate

Rice Berkshire
Art Advocate

Beverly Blake
Vice President, Emeritus
Camino Real Playhouse

John Caldwell
Art Advocate

Eileen Caldwell
Art Advocate

Toni Danchik, Artist
Director, Mission Fine Art Gallery

Dean Daniel, COO and Partner
Daniel Fine Art Services

Lori Donchak
Former Mayor,
San Clemente

Deb Dorris
Art Advocate

Carmen Escamilla
Art Advocate

Laura Freese
Former City Councilwoman

Cathleen Garite
Art Advocate

Barbara Gillett
Art Advocate

Arturo Guevara

Howard Hart
City Councilman

Christa Hart
Art Advocate

John Hazeltine
Traditional Fine Arts Org.

Lou Heimann
Art Advocate

Rich Heimann
Founder and President
The Alliance for San Juan Art

Donna Jost
Art Advocate

Lance Jost

Jennifer Keil M.A.
Founder 70Degrees
Historian and Art Advocate

Frank Larkin
Art Advocate

Gayle Larkin

Carol Lowe
Art Advocate

Lisa Mills
Art Advocate

Krista Nicholds
Executive Director;

Bill Ortega
Art Advocate and Owner
Capastrano Trading Post

Jacque Tahuka Nunez
2019 Educator of the Year-
Pakuu Native Nonprofit
2014 Cultural Ambassador for
SJC in Canada's NAIG

Priscilla Parris
The Kitchen Lady

Jennifer Pointer
Operations Manager                     
Chamber of Commerce

Lorie Porter
Cult and Heritage Comm.

Ann Ronan
Cult and Heritage Comm.

Nico Santana
Art Student

Tina Ann Sciortino
Social Media Director for TASJA

Tom Scott
President Emeritus                            
Camino Real Playhouse

Gina Marie Seriel           
Exec. Director
Our Fathers Table

Joe Soto
Former Mayor & Businessman

Gretchen Stroscher Thomson    
Art Advocate

Mozelle Sukut, PhD
Art Advocate

Harrison Taylor
Planning Commissioner

Melissa Thomson
Ceramist and Owner,
The Ceramics Studio

Patricia Waterman         
Retired Art Professor / Artist

Teress Weber
Art Advocate

Monica Wisberger


For additional information and to add your name to the list as a supporter, please contact Rich Heimann at
P.O. box 154 San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Scroll To Top